All you need to know
WORK
canada-expatriation-maplr
Cover letter in Canada: how to do it?

Cover letter in Canada: how to do it?

Wanting to write a cover letter for Canada and finding yourself with a blank page. Wouldn't that be the worst feeling? It might be. If this is your case, don't panic! We have decided to provide you with a sample cover letter for Canada...

Equivalence of diplomas France Canada

Equivalence of diplomas France Canada

When planning an expatriation, the question of the equivalence of French and Canadian diplomas is frequently raised. It is not always easy to understand what a French diploma means abroad. On your CV, some of the courses you may have taken in France may be...

Why do so many developers move to Canada?

Why do so many developers move to Canada?

Canada has become a destination of choice for developers from around the world. In addition to the goodwill that Canadians enjoy, the country has an incomparable quality of life that makes it attractive across the Atlantic. Do you know...

How to write a Canadian CV?

How to write a Canadian CV?

Are you interested in a computer developer position in Canada? Congratulations, there are many career opportunities for developers available to you. However, in the face of competition, you must know how to stand out and put all the chances on your side...

What is it like to be a developer in Canada?

What is it like to be a developer in Canada?

Do you dream of being a developer in Canada? Whether you're passionate about coding, love extreme temperatures or vast spaces, there's no reason why you shouldn't leave and become a developer in Canada, the land of caribou and maple syrup! Like Mathias,...

Tout ce que vous devez savoir
TRAVAIL
canada-expatriation-maplr
Lettre de motivation au Canada : comment la faire ?

Lettre de motivation au Canada : comment la faire ?

Avoir envie d’écrire une lettre de motivation pour le Canada et se retrouver devant une page blanche. Ne serait-ce pas la pire des sensations ? Peut-être. Si c’est ton cas, ne panique pas ! On a décidé de mettre à ta disposition un exemple de lettre de motivation pour...

Développeur Full Stack : la fiche métier pour tout savoir !

Développeur Full Stack : la fiche métier pour tout savoir !

Développeur Full Stack : Qui est-il ? Quelles sont ses missions ? (Le masculin est utilisé afin d'alléger le texte. On parle de développeur dans l'article, mais les développeuses sont bien évidemment incluses) Ce développeur est le développeur polyvalent et complet...

L’équivalence des diplômes France Canada

L’équivalence des diplômes France Canada

Lors d’un projet d’expatriation la question de l’équivalence des diplômes France Canada  se pose très fréquemment. Il n’est pas toujours évident de comprendre à quoi correspond un diplôme français à l’étranger. Sur ton CV, certaines formations que tu as pu faire en...

Comment rédiger un CV canadien ?

Comment rédiger un CV canadien ?

Vous souhaitez obtenir un poste de développeurs en informatique au Canada ? Félicitations, de nombreuses opportunités de carrière de développeur s’offrent à vous. Cependant, face à la concurrence, il faut savoir se démarquer et mettre toutes les chances de votre côté...

C’est comment être développeur au Canada ?

C’est comment être développeur au Canada ?

Tu rêves d’être développeur au Canada ?Grand passionné de code, fanatique des températures extrêmes ou encore de vastes espaces ; toutes les raisons sont bonnes pour partir et devenir développeur au Canada, pays des caribous et du sirop d’érable ! Comme Mathias,...